2004-2005 Skate Canada Award Winners

Skate Canada Section Volunteer Award Joanne Parnham- Summerside
Skate Canada Volunteer Award of Excellence Anna Mae Barlow
BMO Financial Group CanSkater of the Year Award Tasha Gallant – Summerside FSC
Skate Canada Section Volunteer Coach Award Kim Duffy
Skate Canada Section Officials Award June Easter
Skate Canada Program Assistant Award Jennifer Parnham
PEI Section Skater Recognition Award Tanya Gallant
ADL/Sport PEI Coach of the Year Krista MacKay
ADL/Sport PEI Official of the Year Holly Betts
Skate Canada PEI Scholarship for Judges/Evaluators: Jessica Ellis
STARSkate Athlete of the Year Jewel Easter


The following awards are forwarded to Skate Canada where a National winner is announced at the ACGM:

Skate Canada Club and Recreation Coach Award of Excellence – Cindy Cindy Stavert

Elizabeth Swan Memorial Award – Kim Duffy

Officials Award of Excellence – Barb Moase